Curacao Ocean Resort - The Board

The board consists of the chairmen of all the several Home Owners Associations, according to the SCOR statutes. See SCOR Statutes Article 4.

Board as per March 2023

Building Name Position
Building 1 Nolo Ambrosie Board member
Building 2 Anja Schoneveld Treasurer
Building 3 Wim van der Kooy President
Building 4 Marc Brummelhuis Board member
Building 5 Wim van der Kooy President
Building 6 Joshua Caumont Board member
Building 7 Hans Bedet Board member
Building D René Carolina Board member
Villas 1-6 Raisa Martinus Board member
Own Villa Justus v/Lubbe Board member